Home › Condo Directory › Boca Raton condos compared
Condo comparison guide
Compare all 154 Boca Raton condo buildings in our guides side by side: typical sale prices, monthly HOA fees, pet rules, leasing limits and buyer approval.
Paul's Perspective
Boca Raton has 154 condo buildings in our guides, and they are not interchangeable. Typical sale prices run from about $100,000 to $8.88M, so the building you pick matters as much as the city.
The rules are where buyers get surprised most. 74 of the 154 allow pets based on recent listings, and 49 report no pets at all. 40 allow leases of 120 days or less, while 60 block renting in the first year or two. If you have a dog or plan to rent part of the year, filter the table below before you fall for a view.
80 of the 154 buildings with a known build year are three or more stories and date to before 1992. For those, I read the milestone inspection, the structural reserve study and the budget before I look at the unit, because a special assessment can change the math on the whole purchase.
122 of these associations approve buyers, so I plan the application into the contract timeline from day one.
If you are weighing a few Boca Raton buildings, I am happy to put them side by side with you, including the true monthly cost once fees, insurance and taxes are added. Call me at (561) 420-9620.
Quick picks
| Building | Built | Typical sale | Monthly HOA | Pets | Leasing | Buyer approval |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 200 East Palmetto Park | 2009, 9 stories | $1.86M | $3,034 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 75 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Addison on the Ocean | 1985, 16 stories | $2.90M | $3,931 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Addison Pointe at Boca Raton | 1990, 3 stories | $265,000 | $445 | Allowed (2 pets) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Admiral's Walk | 1974, 19 stories | $1.23M | $1,753 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Alina Residences (Alina 210 / 220) | 2020, 9 stories | $4.30M | $3,898 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 150 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Aragon | 1995, 10 stories | $2.25M | $6,202 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 60 lb) | 60-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Ashbourne at the Polo Club | 1987, 2 stories | $900,000 | $965 | No pets | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Atlantic Cloisters | 1965, 5 stories | $825,000 | $1,326 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Banyan Courts | 1976, 2 stories | $289,500 | $625 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Banyan Park | 1982, 2 stories | $305,000 | $450 | No pets | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Beresford | 1976, 14 stories | $3.60M | $4,087 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Boca Bayou | 1976, 6 stories | $365,000 | $784 | Listings disagree | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Boca Beach Residences | 2023, 4 stories | $8.88M | $4,655 | Allowed | Not reported | Required |
| Boca Center Plaza | 1975, 5 stories | $260,000 | $571 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Boca Club | 1977, 4 stories | $150,000 | $502 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Boca Cove | 1986, 2 stories | $213,000 | $452 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Boca Entrada | 1982, 4 stories | $222,500 | $495 | Allowed | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Boca Glades | 1985, 2 stories | $298,000 | $470 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Boca Grand | 2003, 9 stories | $397,500 | $1,233 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Boca House | 1967, 5 stories | $355,000 | $730 | Allowed | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Inlet | 1965, 12 stories | $906,500 | $2,009 | Listings disagree | Not reported | Required |
| Boca Linda East | 1973, 2 stories | $184,500 | $582 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Linda North | 1973, 2 stories | $275,000 | $593 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 15 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| Boca Linda West | 1973, 2 stories | $227,500 | $498 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Palms | 1972, 2 stories | $275,000 | $458 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Boca Raton Harbour | 1965, 3 stories | $360,000 | $751 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Reef | 1971, 7 stories | $500,000 | $1,320 | Listings disagree | Not reported | Required |
| Boca Ridge | 1980, 2 stories | $310,000 | $452 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Boca Royal | 1968, 3 stories | $237,500 | $546 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca South | 1974, 5 stories | $313,500 | $500 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Boca Teeca | 1968, 5 stories | $218,000 | $810 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Terrace | 1976, 2 stories | $280,000 | $487 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Towers | 1972, 17 stories | $531,000 | $1,074 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 15 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Boca Towne Centre | 1971, 2 stories | $152,000 | $442 | Listings disagree | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Boca Verde | 1965, 2 stories | $122,500 | $368 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Boca Verde East | 1966, 3 stories | $142,500 | $451 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Boca View | 1972, 4 stories | $330,000 | $723 | No pets | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Boca Village | 1975, 2 stories | $377,500 | $633 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Bridgewood Mid-rise | 1974, 7 stories | $590,000 | $1,037 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Bridgewood Townhouse | 1979, 2 stories | $198,450 | $1,180 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Brookwood of Boca West | 1980, 2 stories | $254,500 | $878 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb) | 120-day minimum, 3 times a year | Required |
| Camino Real Village | 1980, 4 stories | $284,250 | $760 | Allowed | 120-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Casa del Rio | 1980, 3 stories | $223,500 | $500 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 120-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Casa Nueva | 1984, 2 stories | $235,000 | $437 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Catalina at the Polo Club | 1989, 2 stories | $620,000 | $534 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Centre Hill Courts | 1976, 2 stories | $208,000 | $448 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| Chalfonte | 1974, 23 stories | $1.45M | $1,533 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Charter Cay | 1987, 2 stories | $910,000 | $1,482 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Chateau at Boca Grove Plantation | 1988, 5 stories | $849,500 | $2,400 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not reported | Required |
| Cloister Beach Towers | 1966, 18 stories | $573,000 | $2,168 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Cloister del Mar | 1969, 17 stories | $637,500 | $2,358 | No pets | 181-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Club Royale | 1981, 7 stories | $345,000 | $825 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Clubside | 1987, 2 stories | $975,000 | $1,349 | Listings disagree | 120-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Coach Houses of Town Place | 1985, 2 stories | $381,000 | $680 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 30 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Coronado at Boca Raton | 2000, 6 stories | $420,000 | $620 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Cove at Boca West | 1988, 2 stories | $750,000 | $1,050 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Eastbrooke Coach Homes | 1994, 2 stories | $397,500 | $710 | Allowed | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Edgewood | 1977, 2 stories | $160,000 | $375 | No pets | 120-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| El Viento at Boca Pointe | 1984, 2 stories | $366,000 | $744 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Esplanade | 1979, 5 stories | $550,000 | $1,022 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Fairway Point | 1988, 8 stories | $1.62M | $3,390 | Listings disagree | 120-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Fairways at Somerset | 1990, 2 stories | $425,000 | $822 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| French Village | 1974, 3 stories | $295,000 | $651 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Gardens | 1985, 3 stories | $100,000 | $680 | Listings disagree | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Gardens of Lakewood | 1977, 2 stories | $467,500 | $1,112 | Listings disagree | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Gateway | 1978, 3 stories | $220,000 | $202 | No pets | 90-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| Harbour East House | 1968, 3 stories | $425,000 | $760 | Allowed | Not reported | Required |
| Heatherwood | 1986, 2 stories | $364,000 | $650 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 60 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| Imperial at Promenade | 1986, 8 stories | $615,000 | $1,365 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Imperial Royale at Boca Pointe | 1989, 8 stories | $590,000 | $1,112 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Intracoastal Terrace | 1964, 2 stories | $475,000 | $866 | No pets | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Isle of Sandalfoot | 1975, 4 stories | $178,700 | $558 | Listings disagree | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Isles of Boca | 1986 | $365,000 | $756 | Allowed | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Kensington Walk | 1984, 2 stories | $240,000 | $406 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Required |
| La Costa del Mar | 1981, 7 stories | $389,500 | $750 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 30 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| La Fontana | 1980, 18 stories | $920,000 | $1,994 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| La Mirada at Boca Pointe | 1985, 2 stories | $324,500 | $978 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| La Paz at Boca Pointe | 1984, 3 stories | $292,500 | $901 | Listings disagree | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| La Residence | 1981, 7 stories | $360,000 | $1,304 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Lake House South | 1970, 16 stories | $1.24M | $1,760 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Lake Windwood | 1983, 2 stories | $309,000 | $532 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb) | 60-day minimum, 6 times a year | Required |
| Lakes at la Paz | 1988, 4 stories | $321,250 | $760 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 120-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Lakes of Woodhaven | 1984, 2 stories | $285,000 | $884 | Listings disagree | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Laurel Oaks | 1980, 8 stories | $865,000 | $1,454 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Lexington Green | 1984, 2 stories | $404,500 | $514 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Luxuria | 2009, 10 stories | $6.28M | $10,927 | Allowed (2 pets) | 120-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Mayfair of Boca Raton | 1982, 5 stories | $732,500 | $1,890 | No pets | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Mizner Court | 1988, 5 stories | $1.10M | $3,144 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Mizner Grand | 1999, 10 stories | $4.58M | $5,594 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 70 lb) | 183-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Mizner Tower | 1989, 8 stories | $2.88M | $3,616 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Montego Bay at Boca Pointe | 1988, 2 stories | $430,000 | $793 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Nassau Bay | 1988, 2 stories | $640,000 | $1,154 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 10 lb) | 120-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Newth Gardens | 1968, 5 stories | $582,500 | $1,326 | Allowed (up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Oaks of Boca (Spanish Oaks Condominium Association) | 1970, 3 stories | $210,000 | $547 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Ocean Reef Towers | 1970, 15 stories | $1.29M | $3,025 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Ocean Residences at Boca Beach Club | 2010, 7 stories | $8.85M | $8,364 | Allowed (up to 75 lb) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ocean Towers | 1973, 23 stories | $1.50M | $1,632 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Palm Royal | 1968, 3 stories | $175,000 | $568 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Palmetto Place at Mizner Park | 2003, 9 stories | $729,000 | $1,383 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 26 lb) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Park at Windwood | 1985, 2 stories | $310,000 | $658 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Pinelake | 1978, 2 stories | $572,500 | $974 | Allowed | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Plantation Colony of Boca West | 1983, 2 stories | $339,000 | $942 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | Not reported | Required |
| Plum at Boca Pointe | 1985, 2 stories | $337,500 | $656 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, 4 times a year | Required |
| Pointe South | 1975, 5 stories | $299,500 | $707 | Allowed (1 pet) | 90-day minimum, 4 times a year | Required |
| Porta Bella Yacht & Tennis Club | 1976, 8 stories | $340,000 | $1,436 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Presidential Place | 1994, 7 stories | $6.60M | $6,755 | Allowed (1 pet) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Promenade at Boca Pointe | 1984, 8 stories | $415,000 | $1,284 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Provence | 1985, 2 stories | $465,000 | $660 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Regency at Boca Pointe | 1987, 8 stories | $418,000 | $1,000 | No pets | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| River Dome | 1972, 4 stories | $432,000 | $668 | Listings disagree | Not reported | Required |
| Rosewood | 1984, 2 stories | $299,450 | $412 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Royal Palm Residences | 2020, 9 stories | $3.06M | $2,884 | Allowed (2 pets) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Sabal Lake of Boca West | 1984, 2 stories | $170,000 | $1,500 | Listings disagree | Not reported | Required |
| Sabal Lake West of Boca West | 1989, 2 stories | $385,000 | $1,428 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 60-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Sabal Point | 1965, 12 stories | $1.52M | $2,421 | No pets | Not permitted | Required |
| Sabal Shores | 1970, 17 stories | $1.36M | $2,300 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| San de Vance Golf & Tennis Club | 1990, 2 stories | $235,000 | $572 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| San Remo Golf & Tennis Club | 1985, 2 stories | $303,000 | $486 | No pets | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Sanctuary Pines | 1985, 2 stories | $250,000 | $564 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Sandalfoot Blvd | 1972, 2 stories | $170,250 | $482 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Sandalfoot Squire | 1976, 2 stories | $202,500 | $416 | No pets | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Sea Ranch Club of Boca | 1981, 18 stories | $1.05M | $2,126 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb) | 120-day minimum, 3 times a year | Required |
| Southwinds at Boca Pointe | 1985, 2 stories | $465,000 | $1,025 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 22 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Spyglass Walk | 1987, 6 stories | $650,000 | $1,240 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| St. Tropez at Boca Golf Villas | 1992 | $400,000 | $721 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Starlite | 1969, 5 stories | $195,000 | $718 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Stratford Arms | 1974, 22 stories | $2.10M | $3,331 | No pets | Not reported | Required |
| Sunflower | 1983, 2 stories | $322,000 | $560 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 120 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| The Carlton | 1980, 17 stories | $1.66M | $2,884 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Required |
| The Fairways at Boca Golf & Tennis | 1987, 2 stories | $420,000 | $687 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 15 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| The Marabella | 1975, 20 stories | $2.09M | $1,880 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| The Patrician | 1968, 7 stories | $350,000 | $1,103 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| The Placide | 1979, 9 stories | $1.27M | $2,674 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not reported | Required |
| The San Remo Club | 1967, 5 stories | $455,000 | $1,374 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Three Thousand South | 1970, 15 stories | $1.24M | $2,084 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Tierra del Mar | 1973, 5 stories | $462,000 | $916 | No pets | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| Tierra del Sol | 1972, 5 stories | $185,000 | $677 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Town Place | 1982 | $367,000 | $723 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 35 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Townsend Place | 1998, 9 stories | $1.20M | $2,449 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Vallhala Village | 1981, 2 stories | $285,000 | $337 | Allowed (up to 20 lb) | No minimum reported | Not reported |
| Villa San Remo | 1989, 2 stories | $410,000 | $754 | Allowed (2 pets) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Villa Sonrisa | 1985, 2 stories | $362,500 | $800 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb) | 120-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Villa Valencia | 1973, 2 stories | $251,000 | $484 | Allowed (1 pet) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Village Green of Boca Raton | 1979, 3 stories | $229,000 | $566 | Allowed | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Village of Peppertree | 1979 | $1.27M | $1,092 | Listings disagree | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Wellesley Park | 1982, 7 stories | $315,000 | $773 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Whitehall | 1971, 18 stories | $880,000 | $1,513 | Listings disagree | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Whitehall at Camino Real | 1985, 4 stories | $239,000 | $622 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Willowwood Gardens | 1979, 2 stories | $535,500 | $1,028 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Windsong at Boca del Mar | 1982, 4 stories | $295,000 | $861 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Winston Bay | 1969, 3 stories | $352,500 | $638 | Listings disagree | Not reported | Required |
| Woodhaven East | 1980, 2 stories | $322,125 | $662 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Woods at Boca del Mar | 1982, 2 stories | $263,250 | $325 | Listings disagree | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Yacht & Racquet Club of Boca Raton | 1976, 7 stories | $577,500 | $2,165 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
Tap a column heading to sort. Figures are typical values from Beaches MLS listings and sales over the last three years, as entered by listing agents. Confirm fees and rules with each association.
Our guides cover 154 condo buildings in Boca Raton, each with its own page of listings, recent sales and rules.
Across the 154 buildings with fees in recent listings, typical monthly fees run from about $202 to $10,927, with a median near $816. What the fee covers varies, so compare inclusions such as water, cable and building insurance.
About 48% of the buildings we track report pets allowed in recent listings. Use the "Pets allowed" filter in the table to see them, and confirm weight and number limits with the association.
It depends on the building. Some allow leases as short as 30 to 90 days, others require a one-year minimum, and some block renting for the first year or two of ownership. The Leasing column shows what recent listings report.
Florida requires milestone structural inspections for condo buildings three or more stories tall, first at 30 years and then every 10 years, and those associations must complete a structural integrity reserve study. Older buildings may face repairs or special assessments, so review those reports before you buy.
Tell us your budget, pets and rental plans, and we will narrow the list to the buildings that fit.
Paul Christle, Licensed Real Estate Broker · Exodus Realty. Information is believed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify association rules, fees, flood zones, schools and taxes independently.
EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. Exodus Realty, LLC is committed to fair housing. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status or national origin, or on the basis of age, marital status, sexual orientation or gender identity, which are also protected in Palm Beach County. We support equal housing opportunity for everyone.
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Exodus Realty, LLC in Greater Fort Lauderdale Florida and Palm Beaches may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. Copyright ©2026 All rights reserved. Last Updated: November 7, 2026 8:36 PM UTC