Home › Condo Directory › West Palm Beach condos compared
Condo comparison guide
Compare all 91 West Palm Beach condo buildings in our guides side by side: typical sale prices, monthly HOA fees, pet rules, leasing limits and buyer approval.
Paul's Perspective
West Palm Beach has 91 condo buildings in our guides, and they are not interchangeable. Typical sale prices run from about $90,000 to $15.18M, so the building you pick matters as much as the city.
The rules are where buyers get surprised most. 78 of the 91 allow pets based on recent listings, and 5 report no pets at all. 26 allow leases of 120 days or less, while 18 block renting in the first year or two. If you have a dog or plan to rent part of the year, filter the table below before you fall for a view.
41 of the 91 buildings with a known build year are three or more stories and date to before 1992. For those, I read the milestone inspection, the structural reserve study and the budget before I look at the unit, because a special assessment can change the math on the whole purchase.
62 of these associations approve buyers, so I plan the application into the contract timeline from day one.
If you are weighing a few West Palm Beach buildings, I am happy to put them side by side with you, including the true monthly cost once fees, insurance and taxes are added. Call me at (561) 420-9620.
Quick picks
| Building | Built | Typical sale | Monthly HOA | Pets | Leasing | Buyer approval |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1515 Flagler | 2023, 26 stories | $5.96M | $5,666 | Allowed | Not reported | Not reported |
| 610 Clematis | 2001, 8 stories | $420,000 | $1,302 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb) | 90-day minimum, 3 times a year | Not reported |
| Abbey Park Gardens | 1984, 2 stories | $170,450 | $355 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 30 lb) | Not reported | Required |
| Alba Palm Beach | 2025, 22 stories | $3.69M | $3,428 | Allowed | 180-day minimum, 3 times a year | Not reported |
| Arbours of Palm Beaches | 1985 | $250,000 | $535 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Breakwaters of the Palm Beaches | 1979, 5 stories | $135,000 | $614 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Bristol | 2019, 25 stories | $15.18M | $10,224 | Allowed | Not reported | Required |
| Cityplace South Tower | 2008, 20 stories | $800,000 | $1,333 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 90 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Not reported |
| Cityside | 2005, 3 stories | $425,000 | $848 | Allowed (3 pets, up to 50 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Clear Lake Club | 1986, 3 stories | $172,000 | $462 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Courtyards | 2001, 5 stories | $410,000 | $678 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Not reported |
| Cowdray Park | 1980, 2 stories | $812,000 | $1,272 | Allowed | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Cresthaven | 1978 | $150,000 | $530 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Cresthaven Villas | 1967 | $90,000 | $440 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Cross Creek | 1980, 2 stories | $153,000 | $567 | Listings disagree | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eden Place | 1984, 2 stories | $155,000 | $460 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 15 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Embassy Park | 1979, 2 stories | $289,500 | $620 | Allowed | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Emerald Isle at Laguna Lakes | 2002, 3 stories | $165,111 | $629 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 40 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Esplanade Grande | 2004, 16 stories | $3.36M | $2,456 | Allowed (2 pets) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Fairview Villas | 1977, 2 stories | $154,250 | $443 | Allowed (2 pets) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Flagler Landing | 2007, 4 stories | $935,250 | $1,415 | Allowed (2 pets) | 90-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Flagler Pointe | 2000, 3 stories | $292,500 | $925 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| Flagler Yacht Club | 1981, 4 stories | $867,485 | $1,240 | Allowed | Not reported | Required |
| Forest Hill Gardens East | 1980 | $130,500 | $453 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Forest Hill Villas Garden | 1977 | $212,500 | $342 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Garden Residences at Cityplace | 2001, 3 stories | $480,000 | $708 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| Georgetown | 1974, 3 stories | $174,900 | $575 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| Glenwood Village | 1981 | $181,500 | $368 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 66 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Golf Cottages | 1979, 2 stories | $500,000 | $1,097 | Allowed | Not reported | Required |
| Grand Isles | 2000, 3 stories | $190,000 | $547 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Harbor Towers & Marina | 1986, 11 stories | $1.35M | $1,586 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jamestown | 1973, 4 stories | $125,000 | $536 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| La Quinta | 1979, 2 stories | $737,500 | $1,023 | Allowed | 60-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Lake Place | 1992, 2 stories | $190,000 | $680 | Allowed | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lakeshore Club | 1974, 6 stories | $195,000 | $498 | Listings disagree | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| Land of the President | 1972, 20 stories | $220,000 | $1,276 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Lands of the President | 1971, 20 stories | $227,500 | $1,010 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Links at Emerald Dunes | 2006, 2 stories | $291,500 | $430 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Metropolitan | 2006, 8 stories | $475,000 | $1,543 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 75 lb) | 120-day minimum, 3 times a year | Not reported |
| Mezzano | 2004, 3 stories | $265,000 | $410 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 210-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Montecito Palm Beach | 2003, 15 stories | $310,750 | $930 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb) | 210-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Norton Park Place | 1964, 9 stories | $725,000 | $1,378 | Allowed (1 pet) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| One City Plaza | 2006, 16 stories | $882,000 | $1,390 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 60 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| One Watermark Place of the Palm Beaches | 2003, 15 stories | $6.50M | $10,342 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Palm Beach Grande | 1986, 2 stories | $183,000 | $427 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Palm Beach Place | 1989, 2 stories | $183,000 | $390 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Palm Club Village | 1983, 3 stories | $182,500 | $593 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Palm Club West Village | 1985, 2 stories | $200,000 | $455 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Palm Lake | 1991, 2 stories | $195,000 | $451 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Not reported |
| Park Place | 1980, 5 stories | $255,000 | $646 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 30 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Parliament East | 1982, 12 stories | $662,500 | $1,816 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | Not reported | Required |
| Pine Ridge at Haverhill | 1981, 2 stories | $208,500 | $322 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Pine Ridge North Village | 1981, 2 stories | $214,500 | $457 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Piper's Cay | 2006, 2 stories | $250,000 | $479 | Allowed (3 pets, up to 25 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Placido Mar | 1974, 25 stories | $410,000 | $1,538 | No pets | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Ponte Verde at Palm Beach Lakes | 1990, 3 stories | $200,439 | $570 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Portofino | 1969, 10 stories | $630,000 | $1,217 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 35 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Portofino South | 1971, 12 stories | $792,000 | $1,450 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Presidential Golfview | 1981, 4 stories | $124,500 | $392 | Allowed (up to 20 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Rapallo | 1973, 19 stories | $727,000 | $1,174 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Rapallo South | 1973, 9 stories | $562,500 | $1,004 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 30-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Regency Surf & Racquet Club | 1980, 4 stories | $260,000 | $648 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| San Michele | 1999, 3 stories | $235,000 | $609 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 45 lb) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Sheffield Woods at Wellington | 1981, 2 stories | $295,000 | $444 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not reported | Required |
| Sherwood Village | 1981, 2 stories | $200,000 | $430 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb) | 181-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Shoma Townhomes at Royal Palm Beach | 2003, 3 stories | $308,000 | $474 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| Shores at Wellington | 1982, 4 stories | $242,500 | $754 | Allowed (2 pets) | 1 year minimum | Required |
| Spencer Place | 1977, 4 stories | $150,500 | $642 | Allowed | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| St. Andrews Palm Beach | 1990, 2 stories | $143,500 | $352 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb) | 1 year minimum | Not reported |
| Sterling Villages of Palm Beach Lakes | 1989, 2 stories | $212,000 | $434 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 75 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| The Consulate | 1980, 22 stories | $597,820 | $1,164 | No pets | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Not reported |
| The Edge | 2007, 16 stories | $407,000 | $968 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| The Envoy | 1984, 20 stories | $448,000 | $1,422 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| The Palm Beach House | 1978, 30 stories | $302,000 | $1,305 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 90-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| The Plaza of the Palm Beaches (formerly Trump Plaza) | 1986, 33 stories | $2.14M | $4,156 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| The Prado | 2006, 8 stories | $520,000 | $822 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| The Slade | 2005, 16 stories | $370,000 | $1,268 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 50 lb) | 120-day minimum, 3 times a year | Required |
| The Strand | 2002, 15 stories | $1.50M | $618 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 35 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| The Whitney | 2007, 8 stories | $510,000 | $788 | Allowed | 30-day minimum, 4 times a year | Required |
| Tower at CityPlace | 2001, 12 stories | $350,000 | $980 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb) | 30-day minimum, 12 times a year | Required |
| Trianon | 1972, 20 stories | $1.30M | $1,660 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Two City Plaza | 2008, 21 stories | $1.05M | $1,566 | Allowed (2 pets) | 181-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Viking Arms | 1980, 3 stories | $400,000 | $638 | Listings disagree | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Villa Lofts | 1990, 12 stories | $640,000 | $1,872 | Allowed (2 pets) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
| Villas at Emerald Dunes | 2005, 3 stories | $235,000 | $456 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 35 lb) | 60-day minimum, twice a year | Not reported |
| Waterside Luxury Townhomes | 1986, 2 stories | $195,000 | $673 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 180-day minimum, twice a year | Required |
| Waterview Towers | 1981, 27 stories | $3.08M | $2,292 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb) | 90-day minimum | Required |
| Whitehall of the Lands of the President | 1984, 4 stories | $205,000 | $580 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | 180-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Whitehall of the Villages of Palm Beach | 1985, 4 stories | $135,000 | $732 | No pets | 120-day minimum, once a year | Required |
| Yacht Club Towers | 1981, 4 stories | $350,000 | $497 | Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb) | Not reported | Required |
| Yorktown | 1972, 8 stories | $210,000 | $722 | Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb) | Not in first 1 to 2 years | Required |
Tap a column heading to sort. Figures are typical values from Beaches MLS listings and sales over the last three years, as entered by listing agents. Confirm fees and rules with each association.
Our guides cover 91 condo buildings in West Palm Beach, each with its own page of listings, recent sales and rules.
Across the 91 buildings with fees in recent listings, typical monthly fees run from about $322 to $10,342, with a median near $678. What the fee covers varies, so compare inclusions such as water, cable and building insurance.
About 86% of the buildings we track report pets allowed in recent listings. Use the "Pets allowed" filter in the table to see them, and confirm weight and number limits with the association.
It depends on the building. Some allow leases as short as 30 to 90 days, others require a one-year minimum, and some block renting for the first year or two of ownership. The Leasing column shows what recent listings report.
Florida requires milestone structural inspections for condo buildings three or more stories tall, first at 30 years and then every 10 years, and those associations must complete a structural integrity reserve study. Older buildings may face repairs or special assessments, so review those reports before you buy.
Tell us your budget, pets and rental plans, and we will narrow the list to the buildings that fit.
Paul Christle, Licensed Real Estate Broker · Exodus Realty. Information is believed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify association rules, fees, flood zones, schools and taxes independently.
EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. Exodus Realty, LLC is committed to fair housing. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status or national origin, or on the basis of age, marital status, sexual orientation or gender identity, which are also protected in Palm Beach County. We support equal housing opportunity for everyone.
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Exodus Realty, LLC in Greater Fort Lauderdale Florida and Palm Beaches may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. Copyright ©2026 All rights reserved. Last Updated: November 7, 2026 8:36 PM UTC