Home › Condo Directory › Boynton Beach condos compared

Condo comparison guide

Boynton Beach Condos Compared

Compare all 49 Boynton Beach condo buildings in our guides side by side: typical sale prices, monthly HOA fees, pet rules, leasing limits and buyer approval.

49buildings compared
$215,000median typical sale
$622median monthly HOA
73%allow pets

Paul's Perspective

Choosing a condo in Boynton Beach

Boynton Beach has 49 condo buildings in our guides, and they are not interchangeable. Typical sale prices run from about $74,900 to $702,500, so the building you pick matters as much as the city.

The rules are where buyers get surprised most. 36 of the 49 allow pets based on recent listings, and 5 report no pets at all. 14 allow leases of 120 days or less, while 16 block renting in the first year or two. If you have a dog or plan to rent part of the year, filter the table below before you fall for a view.

9 of the 49 buildings with a known build year are three or more stories and date to before 1992. For those, I read the milestone inspection, the structural reserve study and the budget before I look at the unit, because a special assessment can change the math on the whole purchase.

40 of these associations approve buyers, so I plan the application into the contract timeline from day one.

If you are weighing a few Boynton Beach buildings, I am happy to put them side by side with you, including the true monthly cost once fees, insurance and taxes are added. Call me at (561) 420-9620.

Paul Christle, Broker and Founder, Exodus Realty, LLC

Quick picks

Buildings that stand out

Lowest typical monthly fee

  1. Palm Beach Trace$346/mo
  2. Fairfield$400/mo
  3. Poinciana West$405/mo
  4. Preserve at Boynton Beach$410/mo
  5. Oakwood Lakes$420/mo

Newest buildings

  1. Peninsula on the IntracoastalBuilt 2010
  2. Casa CostaBuilt 2009
  3. Vizcaya LakesBuilt 2007
  4. BriellaBuilt 2007
  5. Green Cay VillageBuilt 2007

Pet-friendly buildings

  1. Palm Beach Trace2 pets, up to 25 lb
  2. Preserve at Boynton Beach2 pets, up to 25 lb
  3. Oakwood Lakes1 pet, up to 20 lb
  4. The Crossings of Boynton Beach1 pet, up to 30 lb
  5. Venetian Terrace2 pets, up to 25 lb

Most flexible for renting

  1. Marina Village at Boynton Beach30-day minimum, 12 times a year
  2. Tequesta Trace30-day minimum, 3 times a year
  3. Quail Ridge90-day minimum, twice a year
  4. Vizcaya Lakes90-day minimum, once a year
  5. Villa del Sol90-day minimum, twice a year

Lowest typical sale price

  1. Stratford at Hunters Run$74,900
  2. Four Sea Suns$78,500
  3. Westgate at Hunters Run$133,750
  4. Casablanca Isles$135,000
  5. Seacrest Villas$137,500

Every Boynton Beach condo building, side by side

BuildingBuiltTypical saleMonthly HOAPetsLeasingBuyer approval
Alexandra Village1989, 2 stories$185,500$846Listings disagreeNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Bayfront of Boynton Beach2006$332,000$660Allowed (2 pets, up to 60 lb)180-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Bellavista Village1991, 2 stories$205,000$806Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb)Not in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Bent Tree Gardens West1981, 2 stories$200,000$460Listings disagreeNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Bermuda Cay1975, 4 stories$292,000$561Allowed (2 pets, up to 30 lb)180-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Boynton Landings1987, 3 stories$160,000$546Allowed (1 pet, up to 40 lb)1 year minimumNot reported
Briella2007, 2 stories$410,000$599Allowed (3 pets)Not in first 1 to 2 yearsNot reported
Carrara Village1992, 2 stories$189,500$782No petsNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Carriage Gate1989, 2 stories$325,000$609Allowed (1 pet, up to 50 lb)120-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Casa Costa2009, 14 stories$404,250$940Allowed (2 pets, up to 70 lb)180-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Casablanca Isles1990, 2 stories$135,000$520Allowed (1 pet, up to 40 lb)1 year minimumRequired
Coastal Towers1974, 5 stories$250,000$646Listings disagreeNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Diamante Village1993, 2 stories$205,000$786Listings disagreeNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Dos Lagos Southlake1984, 2 stories$284,000$695Allowed (1 pet, up to 35 lb)Not reportedNot reported
Eastgate Ii @ Hunters Run1984, 2 stories$170,000$1,492Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Excellente Village1993, 3 stories$195,000$830Listings disagreeNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Fairfield1978, 2 stories$143,000$400Listings disagree1 year minimumNot reported
Festivita Village1994, 2 stories$280,000$868Allowed (2 pets)Not in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Four Sea Suns1968, 2 stories$78,500$472Listings disagreeNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Green Cay Village2007, 3 stories$215,000$560Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb)180-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Harbour Hall1971, 2 stories$138,625$484Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb)1 year minimumRequired
Harbour Hall Inlet Club1978, 4 stories$275,000$888Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb)180-day minimum, twice a yearNot reported
Illustre Village1995, 2 stories$215,000$800Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb)Not in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Inlet Harbor Club1976, 4 stories$312,500$860Allowed (2 pets, up to 20 lb)90-day minimum, once a yearRequired
Marina Village at Boynton Beach2006, 15 stories$547,500$1,084Allowed (2 pets, up to 35 lb)30-day minimum, 12 times a yearRequired
Meadows on the Green1986, 2 stories$141,000$509Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb)1 year minimumNot reported
Oakwood Lakes1981, 2 stories$327,500$420Allowed (1 pet, up to 20 lb)Not in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Palm Beach Trace1990, 2 stories$210,000$346Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb)1 year minimumRequired
Palmland Villas1975$203,000$588Listings disagree1 year minimumNot reported
Peninsula on the Intracoastal2010, 5 stories$702,500$978Allowed (2 pets, up to 70 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearNot reported
Pine Point Villas1978$169,000$508No petsNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Poinciana West1973, 2 stories$139,000$405No pets1 year minimumRequired
Preserve at Boynton Beach2007, 3 stories$225,000$410Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb)1 year minimumNot reported
Quail Ridge1974, 2 stories$490,000$1,431Allowed (2 pets)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Quail Run1988, 2 stories$355,000$626Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb)Not in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Residences of Belmont at Boynton Beach2000, 2 stories$292,000$570Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
San Raphael at Renaissance Commons2006, 4 stories$251,500$622Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb)180-day minimum, once a yearRequired
Seacrest Villas1971, 4 stories$137,500$570No petsNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
South Lake1985, 2 stories$212,450$783Allowed (2 pets, up to 35 lb)1 year minimumRequired
Squire Hill1973, 2 stories$170,000$596No petsNot in first 1 to 2 yearsRequired
Stratford at Hunters Run1980, 2 stories$74,900$1,200Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Tequesta Trace2002, 2 stories$325,000$682Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb)30-day minimum, 3 times a yearRequired
The Crossings of Boynton Beach1984, 2 stories$150,000$426Allowed (1 pet, up to 30 lb)1 year minimumRequired
Tradewinds at Dos Lagos1984$220,000$538Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb)1 year minimumRequired
Tuscany on the Intracoastal2002, 4 stories$352,000$912Allowed (2 pets, up to 40 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Venetian Terrace1978, 2 stories$169,000$435Allowed (2 pets, up to 25 lb)90-day minimum, once a yearRequired
Villa del Sol2002, 3 stories$260,000$568Allowed (1 pet, up to 40 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired
Vizcaya Lakes2007, 6 stories$220,000$721Allowed (2 pets, up to 50 lb)90-day minimum, once a yearRequired
Westgate at Hunters Run1981, 2 stories$133,750$1,420Allowed (1 pet, up to 25 lb)90-day minimum, twice a yearRequired

Tap a column heading to sort. Figures are typical values from Beaches MLS listings and sales over the last three years, as entered by listing agents. Confirm fees and rules with each association.

Boynton Beach condo FAQs

Our guides cover 49 condo buildings in Boynton Beach, each with its own page of listings, recent sales and rules.

Across the 49 buildings with fees in recent listings, typical monthly fees run from about $346 to $1,492, with a median near $622. What the fee covers varies, so compare inclusions such as water, cable and building insurance.

About 73% of the buildings we track report pets allowed in recent listings. Use the "Pets allowed" filter in the table to see them, and confirm weight and number limits with the association.

It depends on the building. Some allow leases as short as 30 to 90 days, others require a one-year minimum, and some block renting for the first year or two of ownership. The Leasing column shows what recent listings report.

Florida requires milestone structural inspections for condo buildings three or more stories tall, first at 30 years and then every 10 years, and those associations must complete a structural integrity reserve study. Older buildings may face repairs or special assessments, so review those reports before you buy.

Keep exploring

Comparing condos in Boynton Beach?

Tell us your budget, pets and rental plans, and we will narrow the list to the buildings that fit.

Paul Christle, Licensed Real Estate Broker · Exodus Realty. Information is believed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify association rules, fees, flood zones, schools and taxes independently.

EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. Exodus Realty, LLC is committed to fair housing. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status or national origin, or on the basis of age, marital status, sexual orientation or gender identity, which are also protected in Palm Beach County. We support equal housing opportunity for everyone.